Home>About Us>关于我们

关于我们

Bafang Flooring, Trading Platform of Global Flooring Industry

 

Bafang Flooring -  Trading Platform of Global Flooring IndustryThe platform integrates nearly a thousand species of flooring related products and enterprise information of industrial chain of global flooring industry, including flooring material, construction machinery, tools and consumables, auxiliary facilities, fillers and additives and flooring construction.The purpose is to make more and better flooring enterprises in the world interconnect.And allow more excellent flooring brands to walk towards the global market.

 

Bafang Flooring is a cross-border vertical B2B platform in global flooring industry developed by Bafang Flooring service agents with sole proprietorship (have been serving the flooring industry for more than 10 years, renown for precision, profession and efficiency.Having Zhengzhou Bafang Dingsheng Brand Design Co., Ltd., Zhengzhou Bafang Network Information Service Co., Ltd. and Henan Bafang Printing Co., Ltd.). It takes 5 years to plan, conduct research and development, combine resources and carry out tests…. It is another important platform launched following after Bafang Flooring Construction Network (www.dpgs.cn).

 

Platform characteristics: The cross-border platform of Bafang Flooring includes Chinese and international websites.

 

In order to make more international users get better experience, the platform has set online translation modules: every country can browse relevant information with its own native language, which is more approachable.

 

Unique transaction announcement and foreign trade auxiliary function of the platform assist the global flooring industry to interconnect with each other, and also help competitive brands of excellent flooring enterprises of China march into international market.

 

The plates include flooring material, construction machinery, tools and consumables, auxiliary facilities, fillers and additives and flooring construction. It can be said that global cross-border platform of Bafang Flooring is a global communication system for the flooring industry.Have a panoramic view over floorings in the world without leaving home. Bafang Flooring - The most nearly perfect and most advanced specialized platform in flooring industry in global flooring ecosphere.Suppliers of raw material - Manufacturer - Flooring construction company, industry information, flooring encyclopedia, flooring color matching system and other characteristic columns add even more infinite glory to Bafang Flooring!

 

Unique transaction announcement and foreign trade auxiliary function of the platform assist the global flooring industry to interconnect with each other, and also help competitive brands of excellent flooring enterprises of China march into international market.

 

The plates include flooring material, construction machinery, tools and consumables, auxiliary facilities, fillers and additives and flooring construction. It can be said that global cross-border platform of Bafang Flooring is a global communication system for the flooring industry.Have a panoramic view over floorings in the world without leaving home.

 

Bafang Flooring - The most nearly perfect and most advanced specialized platform in flooring industry in global flooring ecosphere.Suppliers of raw material - Manufacturer - Flooring construction company, industry information, flooring encyclopedia, flooring color matching system and other characteristic columns add even more infinite glory to Bafang Flooring!

 

Platform website:

 

Improve the most fashionable and most popular style website at present.The platform strives to launch nearly a hundred of flooring specific websites with different styles within one year, meeting the requirements of global flooring enterprises seeking for individuation.

 

Characteristic functions of specific flooring website: It is the most nearly perfect and most versatile website system in global flooring website.Its function covers: online enterprises packaging + company strategic orientation + differential marketing positioning of products + service system + video series album (enterprise promo + product video). It can be said that the website provides 24-hour online exhibition hall free of dead corners in 360° on a global scale.

 

Featured service of the platform website

 

Launching fully hosting service + yearly renewing service + advertisement column service + key words searching and location based service, Bafang Flooring will definitely become an ultimate home for your flooring enterprise!

 

Take “Add the wing of Internet to traditional flooring industry, so as to assist its transformation and upgrading and promote production changes with highly centralized circulation.” as the first mission.

 

Take “Provide the passage of Internet for traditional finance to help the flooring industry to carry out reform and innovation, making it support the industrial chain in a more safe and more precise way” as the second mission.

 

Take “Create product retail channels for the Belt and Road Initiative, change existing export mode, and assist the flooring industry of China to become a global brand!” as the third mission.

 

Our corporate vision is:

 

“Build the most authoritative and largest vertical B2B E-commerce platform in flooring industry throughout the world; work together with upstream, midstream and downstream enterprises of the industrial chain of floor to establish a new flooring ecosphere;

 

Continuously move the optimization process of the flooring industrial chain of China and even the world; promote deep integration of flooring industry and Internet information, overturn traditional floor enterprises and make contributions to structural transformation & optimization and quality value enhancement of Chinese industrial economy!”


  • About Us

首页>关于我们>八方全球地坪网——全球地坪产业展销平台

八方全球地坪网——全球地坪产业展销平台

八方全球地坪网—全球地坪产业展销平台。本平台整合了全球地坪产业链,包括地坪材料、施工机械、工具耗材、配套设施、填料助剂、地坪施工六大板块近千种地坪相关产品及企业信息。目的让全球更多、更优秀的地坪企业互联、互通。让更多的优秀地坪品牌走向全球市场。


八方全球地坪网—系八方地坪服务机构(已服务地坪行业10余年,以精准、专业、高效著称。下设郑州八方鼎盛品牌设计公司、郑州八方网络信息服务公司、河南八方印刷公司)独资开发的全球地坪行业跨境垂直B2B平台,历时5年,规划、研发、资源整合、测试….,是继八方地坪施工网(www.dpgs.cn)推出的又一重磅平台。


平台特色:八方全球地坪网跨境平台包含中文站和国际站2大站点。




平台独特的买卖公示及外贸辅助功能助力全球地坪企业互联互通,更是帮助中国的优秀地坪企业有竞争力的品牌走向国际市场做依托。



板块包括地坪材料、施工机械、工具耗材、配套设施、填料助剂、地坪施工六大板块,可以说八方全球地坪网全球跨境平台,是地坪行业的全球通。足不出户,天下地坪,尽收眼底。


八方全球地坪网——全球地坪生态圈,几近最完美、最先进的地坪行业专用平台。原材料供应商——生产厂家——地坪施工公司,行业资讯,地坪百科,地坪配色系统等特色栏目,更为八方全球地坪网增添了无限光彩!


平台网站:


提高当下最时尚、最流行的风格网站。本平台力争一年内推出近百套风格迥异的风格地坪专用网站,满足追求个性化需求的全球地坪企业。


专用地坪网站特色功能:几乎是全球地坪网站最完善、功能最全的网站系统。功能涵盖:线上企业包装+公司战略定位+产品差异化营销定位+服务体系+视频系列专辑(企业宣传片+产品宣传片),可以说本网站提供了24小时在线全球360°无死角的线上展厅。


平台网站特色服务:


推出全托管服务+年年换新服务+广告专栏服务+关键词收索定位广告服务,八方全球地坪网——无疑将成为您的地坪企业终极之家!


“为传统地坪产业插上互联网的翅膀,助力其转型升级,用高效集中的流通促进生产变革。”作为第一使命。


“为传统金融提供互联网的通道,助力地坪行业改革创新,使其更安全更精准的支持产业链;”作为第二使命。


“为一带一路打造产品零售渠道,改变现出口模式,助力中国地坪产业成为全球品牌!”作为第三使命。


我们的公司愿景是:


“打造全球最大、最权威的地坪行业垂直B2B电商平台;与地坪产业链上、中、下游企业一起,共同建立产业新型的地坪生态圈;


不断推动中国乃至全球地坪产业链的优化进程;促进地坪产业和互联网信息化的深度融合,颠覆传统地坪企业并为中国工业经济的结构转型优化和质量价值提升做出贡献!”